Alumni Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Namesort descending Lab Year of Graduation Degree Current Position

Abler, Lisa

Alumni
llabler@gmail.com
Sun, Xin 2008 PhD Assistant Scientist, UW-Madison Vezina Lab

Abraham, Teresa

Alumni
tmabraham@gmail.com
Loeb, Daniel 2007 PhD Vice President for Life Sciences, Strategic Marketing Innovations, Inc.

Acevedo, Luis

Alumni
lugacevedo@yahoo.com
Farnham, Peggy 2007 PhD Sr. Scientist, GenMark Diagnostics

Ahmad, Fridoon

Alumni
drfridoon@yahoo.com
Bass, Peter 1998 PhD Chairman and Professor Biomedical Sciences, UW-Madison

Ahn, Geonyoung

Alumni
gahn2@wisc.edu
Alarid, Elaine 2013 MS Assoc. Scientist

Akkarawongsa, Radeekorn

Alumni
radeekorn@hotmail.com
Brandt, Curtis 2007 PhD Lecturer, Mahidol University (Thailand)

Albright, Catherine

Alumni
catherine.albright88@gmail.com
Sugden, William 2013 MS Senior Research Associate, Exact Sciences

Ananiev, Gene

Alumni
gene.ananiev@gmail.com
Schwartz, David 2007 PhD Research Scientist and Manager, UW-Madison SMSSF

Anderson, Ashley

Alumni
akeels@dermatology.wisc.edu
Wassarman, David 2010 MS Research Specialist

April, Kelly

Alumni
kapril7@gmail.com
Amann, Kurt 2011 MS AAAS Mass Media Fellow

Arendt, Lisa

Alumni
lmarendt@yahoo.com
Schuler, Linda 2007 PhD Post-Doc

Ayaz-Guner, Serife

Alumni
ayazguner@wisc.edu
Xu, Wei 2014 PhD

Baca, Jacqueline

Alumni
Wickens, Marvin 2011 PhD

Baldwin, Kate

Alumni
klbaldwin@wisc.edu
Masson, Patrick 2013 PhD

Barcus, Craig

Alumni
barcus.craig@gmail.com
Schuler, Linda 2016 PhD Post Doc

Bartlett, Michael

Alumni
micb@pdx.edu
Gourse, Richard 1997 PhD Associate Professor

Basta, Holly

Alumni
basta@wisc.edu
Palmenberg, Ann 2014 PhD Asst. Professor at Rocky Mountain College

Bateman, Allen

Alumni
bateman789@hotmail.com
Olsen, Christopher 2010 PhD Graduate Student

Bates, Paul

Alumni
Vierstra, Richard 2000 PhD Assistant Professor at University of Minnesota - Duluth

Bayless, Adam

Alumni
abayless85@gmail.com
Andrew Bent 2017 PhD

Biermann, Mitch

Alumni
mbiermann@wisc.edu
Kamp, Timothy 2017 PhD

Bimber, Benjamin

Alumni
bbimber@gmail.com
O'Connor, David 2009 PhD Information Proc Consultant

Boateng, Lindsy

Alumni
lboateng@wisc.edu
Huttenlocher, Anna 2015 PhD Post-Doc

Bochner, Aaron

Alumni
bochner@berkeley.edu
Kennedy, Scott 2008 MS Epidemiology MPH UC Berkeley

Boekhoff-Falk, Grace

Faculty, Alumni
boekhofffalk@wisc.edu

Website
Hoffmann, Michael 1991 PhD Associate Professor

Book, Adam

Alumni
ajbook@wisc.edu
Vierstra, Richard 2009 PhD Post-Doc

Briggs, Amy

Alumni
amy.g.briggs@gmail.com
Bent, Andrew 2010 PhD Post-Doc

Brown, Patrick

Alumni
ptbrown2@wisc.edu
Li, Wan-Ju 2014 PhD

Bruckner, Joseph

Alumni
jjbruckner@wisc.edu
O'Connor-Giles, Kate 2016 PhD

Budde, Melisa

Alumni
budde1s@gmail.com
O'Connor, David 2010 PhD Post-Doc

Pages