Congratulations Exceptional Thesis Award Winners!

Congratulations to Robert Ihry and Saheed Imam, who have both won the inaugural CMB Exceptional Thesis Award! This annual award honors CMB graduate students who have written and defended outstanding theses. As part of the award, Ihry and Imam will each receive $250 and a plaque, and their names will be added to a plaque that will be housed in Bock Laboratories.
Click here to read the full article.