Entering Class of 2019

Maya Amjadi

Email: mamjadi@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biology and BA, Spanish – University of Iowa
Shelef Lab

Thomas Anderson

Email: tanderson23@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biochemistry – University of Wisconsin-Madison
Kirchdoerfer Lab

Reji Babygirija

Email: babygirija@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Microbial Biotechnology – University of Kerala (India)
MS, Biotechnology – Mahatma Gandhi University (India)
Lamming Lab

Shalini Chakraborty

Email: schakrabor25@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biotechnology – National Institute of Technology (Durgapur, India)
Halloran Lab

Jackie Chen

Email: jchen859@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biochemistry – University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
Raman Lab

Yuling Dai

Email: dai59@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biology – Wuhan University (China)
Smith Lab

Luis Haddock-Soto

Email: haddocksoto@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Cell and Molecular Biology – University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras
MS, Molecular Microbiology in Bioinformatics – Interamerican University of Puerto Rico-Metropolitan
Friedrich Lab

Jessica Han

Email: jhhan3@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biochemistry – Arizona State University
PSM, Nanoscience – Arizona State University
MS, Biomedical Informatics – Research Affiliate-Mayo Clinic
Denu Lab/Rey Lab

Zack Harmer

Email: zharmer@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biology –University of Utah
McClean Lab

Charlotte Kanzler

Email: kanzler@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BA, Biology – Grinnell College
Newmark Lab

Marie Keith

Email: makeith@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Cell and Molecular Biology – University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Masson Lab

Caroline Kerr

Email: cpkerr@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Chemistry –University of Virginia
Morris/Weichert Lab

Rachel Kocik

Email: rkocik@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Molecular Biology –University of Pittsburgh
Gasch Lab

Kourtney Kostecki

Email: kkostecki@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Chemical Engineering and Genetics – Iowa State University
Wheeler Lab

Cassandra Leech

Email: cmleech@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Chemistry –Saint Joseph’s College of Maine
Denu Lab

Sydney Lesko

Email: slesko@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biology –Wright State University
Sherer Lab

Dennis Minton

Email: dmminton@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Kinesiology – University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
MS, Kinesiology – University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Konopka Lab

Sutichot (Dex) Nimkulrat

Email: nimkulrat@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BA, Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology – University of Colorado-Boulder
MS, Bioinformatics –Indiana University Bloomington
Blum Lab

Angela Olvera

Email: aolvera@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Engineering – University of Iowa
Davis Lab

Mitchell Ramuta

Email: ramuta2@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Poultry Science –University of Wisconsin-Madison
O’Connor Lab

Aindrila Saha

Email: asaha23@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biological Sciences – National Institute of Science Education & Research
MS, Biological Sciences – National Institute of Science Education & Research
Sinha Lab

Ashley Scott

Email: ajscott6@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biological Sciences – University of Maryland-Baltimore
Masters Lab

Kevin Swift

Email: kaswift2@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biology – University of Oregon
Audhya Lab

Sharon Tang

Email: sstang2@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BA, Studio Art and Russian Studies
MS, Speech-Language Pathology
Salgado-Pabon Lab

Helaina (Lainy) Von Bank

Email: hcvonbank@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Molecular Biology – University of Wisconsin-Madison
Simcox Lab

Ryan Walter

Email: rmwalter@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biology – University of Wisconsin-Madison
Kalejta Lab

Ravi Chandra Yada

Email: ryada@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Bioengineering – University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Beebe Lab

Ziheng Zhang

Email: zzhang576@wisc.edu

Class of 2019
BS, Biology – University of Wisconsin-Madison
Audhya Lab

You can find information on students who have graduated in the Alumni Directory.