Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Aging Science Talks, Chair: Darcie Moore

January 20, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

How aging and disease drive stem cell dysfunction, Chair: Darcie Moore; January 20, 2020 12-2pm ET/11am-1pm CT/9am-11am PT;  Yukiko Yamashita, Non-random sister chromatid segregation and ribosomal DNA maintenance Maria Llorens-Martin, Human adult hippocampal neurogenesis during physiological and pathological aging Saul Villeda, Bloodborne factors driving brain aging Marlen Knobloch, Lipid droplets regulate stem cell behavior

11 CT,  Zoom Meeting Link

Webinar ID: 833-8631-0168 // Password: 778156

Details

Date:
January 20, 2021
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83386310168?pwd=eWRYcWs2aVB4d091cFBmbEVRQ2FyUT09

Organizer

Stem Cell & Regenerative Medicine Center
Phone:
608-263-2982
Email:
sggilber@wisc.edu