Faculty receive WARF, Kellett, Romnes awards

Congratulations to the CMB Trainers who were awarded faculty fellowships for 2020-21! Emery Bresnick, Edwin Chapman, and Anna Huttenlocher were appointed to WARF Named Professorships! Melissa Harrison and Hiroshi Maeda received H.I. Romnes Faculty Fellowships! Marisa Otegui received a Kellett Mid-Career Award! Read more here.