Entering Class of 2020

Megan Bacabac

Email: bacabac@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Biology – San Diego State University
Xu Lab

Mariah Calubag

Email: calubag@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Cellular Neuroscience – Florida Atlantic University
Lamming Lab

Dominic Chomchai

Email: chomchai@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology – University of Michigan – Ann Arbor
Bement Lab

Dylan Duerre

Email: dduerre@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Genetics, Cell Biology and Development –University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Galmozzi Lab

Christian Elliehausen

Email: elliehausen@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Exercise Science – University of St. Thomas
MS, Kinesiology – University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Konopka Lab

Alexandra Fister

Email: afister@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Biology –Purdue University
Huttenlocher Lab

Matthew Freeman

Email: mjfreeman2@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Microbiology – University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Sauer Lab

Qingyuan (Christina) Guo

Email: qguo72@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology –Boston University
Wellik Lab

Soyoung Jung

Email: jung84@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Horticultural Science – National Seoul University
MS, Horticultural Science – National Seoul University
Maeda Lab

Songeun Kim

Email: skim943@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology – Dickinson College
Bement Lab

Jorgo Lika

Email: lika@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Biochemistry – University of Wisconsin, Madison
Rotating Student

Bailey Marshall

Email: bamarshall2@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Microbiology – University of Washington
Landick Lab

Leah McKinney

Email: lkmckinney@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Biology – Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Wang Lab

Grant Nickles

Email: gnickles@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Genetics – Iowa State University
Keller Lab

Jessica Pita Aquino

Email: pitaaquino@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Integrative Biology – University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras
MS, Ecology and Ecosystem Sciences – University of Rhode Island
Majumder Lab

Daniel Sam

Email: dksam@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Medical Laboratory Technology – Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (Ghana)
MS, Biological Sciences – South Dakota State University
Weaver Lab

Ajay Singh

Email: asingh226@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BA, Human Developmental and Regenerative Biology – Harvard University
Rotating Student

Ramja Sritharan

Email: rsritharan@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Molecular Biology and Biochemistry – University of Colombo (Sri Lanka)
MS, Biochemistry –Miami University (Ohio)
Bresnick Lab

Owen Sullivan

Email: omsullivan@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Biology – McNeese State University
MS, Biology – Wake Forest University in Winston-Salem
Mehle Lab

Nicole West

Email: nrwest@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
BS, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology – College of Wooster
Bhattacharyya Lab

You can find information on students who have graduated in the Alumni Directory.