Entering Class of 2020

Megan Bacabac

Email: bacabac@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Mariah Calubag

Email: calubag@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Dominic Chomchai

Email: chomchai@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Dylan Duerre

Email: dduerre@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Christian Elliehausen

Credentials: elliehausen@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Konopka Lab

Alexandra Fister

Email: afister@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Qingyuan (Christina) Guo

Email: qguo72@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Soyoung Jung

Email: jung84@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Songeun Kim

Email: skim943@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Leah McKinney

Email: lkmckinney@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Grant Nickles

Email: gnickles@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Jessica Pita Aquino

Email: pitaaquino@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Daniel Sam

Email: dksam@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Ramja Sritharan

Email: rsritharan@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Owen Sullivan

Email: omsullivan@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

Nicole West

Email: nrwest@wisc.edu

Class of 2020
Rotating Student

You can find information on students who have graduated in the Alumni Directory.