Entering Class of 2021

Karla Anaya Aldrete

Email: anayaaldrete@wisc.edu

Class 2021
BS, Cellular, Molecular, Developmental Biology–University of California Riverside
Ahmad Lab

Annemarie Branks

Email: branks@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Human Biology–University of California San Diego
MS, Biology–University of California San Diego
Harrison Lab

Nina Denne

Email: ndenne@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BA, Biology – Carleton College
Saha Lab

Jose Ezekiel Espina

Email: jespina@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology – University of the Philippines
MS, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology – University of the Philippines
Roopra Lab

Benjamin Evans

Email: baevans4@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Biology, Microbiology – Ball State University
MS, Biology – Ball State University
Lo Sardo Lab

Jia Gwee

Email: jgwee@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Chemistry – University of California, Berkeley
MS, Pharmaceutical Sciences – Northeastern University
Zhong Lab

Lila Hoachlander-Hobby

Email: hoachlanderh@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Biology – University of Massachusetts Amherst
Bement Lab

Shih-Ming Huang

Email: shuang454@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Biology – Brandeis University
MS, Biology – Brandeis University
Merrins Lab

Si Hui Koo

Email: skoo8@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Genetic and Molecular Biology – University of Malaya
Tibbetts Lab

Clairine Larsen

Email: cilarsen@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Biology -Denison University
Rotator

Jeong Hyo Lee

Email: jlee2259@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Microbiology and Chemistry – Changwon National University
MS, Agriculture – Seoul National University
Cryns/Anderson Lab

Bridget Mehall

Email: bmehall@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Psychological Sciences – Marquette University
Wheeler Lab

Silas Miller

Email: stmiller2@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BA, Biophysics and Molecular Biology – Whitman College
Raman Lab

Rodsy Modhurima

Email: modhurima@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BA, Biology – Williams College
Bresnick Lab

Malika Nimmagadda

Email: mnimmagadda@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BA, Neuroscience – Vanderbilt University
Gamm Lab

Cyrus Sethna

Email: csethna@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Biochemistry – University of Wisconsin-Madison
MS, Synthetic Biology and Biotechnology – University of Edinburgh
Blum Lab

Nikita Shiliaev

Email: shiliaev@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Biology – St. Petersburg State University
MS, Biology – St. Petersburg State University
Rotator

Kwangdeok Shin

Email: kshin26@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Biological Sciences – Pusan National University
MS, Integrated Biological Science – Pusan National University
Kang Lab

Natthaphat Siri-Angkul

Email: siriangkul@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Doctor of Medicine (M.D.) – Chiang Mai University
Kamp Lab

Zoe Tesone

Email: ztesone@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Biology – Ursinus College
Hardin Lab

Ena Tully

Email: etully@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BS, Cellular, Molecular, and Developmental Biology – Purdue University
Kirchdoerfer Lab

Nicole Woodhead

Email: nmwoodhead@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
BA, Biochemistry and Biology – Albion College
Tamplin Lab

You can find information on students who have graduated in the Alumni Directory.