Entering Class of 2021

Annemarie Branks

Email: branks@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Nina Denne

Email: ndenne@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Jose Ezekiel Espina

Email: jespina@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Benjamin Evans

Email: baevans4@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Jia Gwee

Email: jgwee@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Zhong Lab

Lila Hoachlander-Hobby

Email: hoachlanderh@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Shih-Ming Huang

Email: shuang454@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Si Hui Koo

Email: skoo8@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Clairine Larsen

Email: cilarsen@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Bridget Mehall

Email: bmehall@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Silas Miller

Email: stmiller2@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Rodsy Modhurima

Email: modhurima@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Malika Nimmagadda

Email: mnimmagadda@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Cyrus Sethna

Email: csethna@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Nikita Shiliaev

Email: shiliaev@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Natthaphat Siri-Angkul

Email: siriangkul@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Ena Tully

Email: etully@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

Nicole Woodhead

Email: nmwoodhead@wisc.edu

Class of 2021
Rotator

You can find information on students who have graduated in the Alumni Directory.